website statistics F1 Brazilian Grand Prix 2022 Live Stream , Date, Time, TV Channels #F1 #BrazilGP - KIK Goal

F1 Brazilian Grand Prix 2022 Live Stream , Date, Time, TV Channels #F1 #BrazilGP

Formula 1 returns to the Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace this weekend for the Brazilian Grand Prix.

F1 Brazilian Grand Prix 2022

Better recognized to many as Interlagos, the venue has performed host to some of memorable races over the years.

That proved to be the case in 2021, a weekend wherein Lewis Hamilton charged from the returned of the sector in Saturday`s Sprint race to complete P5 earlier than claiming victory in Sunday’s fundamental race, similarly including anxiety to his name combat with Max Verstappen.

Things appearance a bit exceptional championship-smart beforehand of the 2022 Grand Prix, with Verstappen and Red Bull having already sealed each the Drivers’ and Constructors’ prizes. But can they upload but every other victory to their tally?

But it`s Ferrari who’re traditionally maximum a success across the well-known Interlagos track, and Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz can be eager to feature to their team’s tally of 9 wins there and assist wreck the team’s bad run of new shape in 2022.

When is the F1 Brazilian Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Brazilian will begin at 3pm local time (-3 GMT) at Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace in Sao Paulo.

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

Start time: 15:00 local time / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 20:00 SAST / 21:00 EAT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 05:00 AEDT (Monday) / 03:00 JST (Monday) / 23:30 IST

How can I watch the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in nearly every country around the world.

Europe:

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports F1

Americas:

  • USA – ABC
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN
    Asia:
  • China – Great Sports TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports
  • Japan – Fuji Television
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – K+

Oceania:

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Network 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports

Africa:

  • Africa – SuperSport

Can I stream the F1 Brazilian Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in selected countries to stream the race on a device of their choice.

Sky Sports and Movistar also offer their own live streaming service in the UK and Spain respectively.

Leave a Comment