website statistics Two Fight in One Night KSI vs. Swarmz Luis Alcaraz Pineda Boxing - KIK Goal

Two Fight in One Night KSI vs. Swarmz Luis Alcaraz Pineda Boxing

CELEBRITY BOXER KSI is re-coming into the hoop after a three-yr hiatus, taking over now no longer one however combatants at the equal night. The Britsh YouTuber, rapper, and boxer will first tackle fellow British musician Swarmz for the Influencer Championship Boxing`s cruiserweight identify earlier than touching gloves with Mexican boxer Luis Alcaraz Pineda.

KSI vs. Swarmz, KSI vs. Luis Alcaraz Pineda

The co-essential event is a four-round moderate heavyweight matchup amongst Slim Albaher and FaZe Temperrr. Also on the card, Fousey goes up in competition to Deji Olatunji moreover withinside the four-rounder at moderate heavyweight and Deen the Great meets Evil Hero withinside the four-rounder at welterweight. In addition, King Kenny battles it out in competition to FaZe Sensei withinside the four-rounder at cruiserweight. The entire fight card can be found below.

The British amusement supermegacelebrity will be pushed to the restrict while he fights instances in a unmarried night, collectively alongside together along with his first contest being in competition to Swarmz.

For KSI, this can be a risk to shake off any ring rust in advance than managing professional boxer Luis Pineda withinside the essential event later this evening.

How to watch KSI vs Swarmz & Luis Alcaraz Pineda

  • UK, USA & other countries
  • Broadcast: DAZN
  • Date: Saturday, August 27
  • Time: 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

Australia

  • Broadcast: DAZN and Kayo
  • Date: Sunday, August 28
  • Time: 4 am AEST / 2 am AWST

KSI RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Great Britain
  • Age: 29
  • Height: 6′ 0″
  • Reach: 76″
  • Total fights: 1
  • Record: 1-0

SWARMZ RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Great Britain
  • Age: 25
  • Height: N/A
  • Reach: N/A
  • Total fights: 0
  • Record: 0-0

Fight Card

  • KSI vs. Swarmz
  • KSI vs. Luis Alcaraz Pineda
  • FaZe Temperrr vs. Slim Albaher
  • Deji vs. Fousey
  • King Kenny vs. FaZe Sensei
  • Salt Papi vs. Andy Warski
  • Deen the Great vs. Evil Hero
  • Sam Hyde vs. IAm Thmpsn

Leave a Comment